Voyage from Foraglenn

 Faerie Tales from the White Forest Book 5

Reunited with her friends, Brigitta sets sail across the sea in search of the last two civilizations. Her task? Open the final Purviews and reunite Faweh. But with Croilus still on the lose and wrecking havoc, and Dragon consciousness fading, all life in their world is in danger.

In the second to last book in the series, a whole new cast of colorful characters joins her on her journey to save the world from eternal elemental chaos.

Book One: Brigitta of the White Forest
Book Two: The Ruins of Noe
Book Three: Ondelle of Grioth
Book Four: Narine of Noe